Contact Us

Contact IR For Quality Sales and Services

Our customers can always rely on us. Please don’t hesitate to get in touch with sales questions, feedback, concerns, or product requests.

WESTERN CANADA

8108 McIntyre Road NW
Edmonton, AB
T6E 5C4
Phone: 780-452-4761
Fax: 780-453-5239

EASTERN CANADA

5350 Mainway Unit A1-2
Burlington, ON
L7L 6A4
Phone: 905-335-1377
Fax: 905-315-1496

  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Or contact us directly.

Robbie VanHoek Vice President robbie@irss.ca 905-965-4761
Glenn Snell Director of Sales glenn@irss.ca 289-439-9692
Heather Addley Sales Representative heather@irss.ca 780-237-9296
Pieter Medema Sales & Technical Applications pieter@irss.ca 780-916-4507
Bob Barrett Sales Representative bob@irss.ca 416-577-3470
Ian Hewitt Sales Representative ian@irss.ca 403-809-1515