Contact Us

Contact IR For Quality Sales and Services

Our clients can always rely on us. Please don’t hesitate to get in touch with sales questions, feedback, concerns, or product requests.

WESTERN CANADA

8108 McIntyre Road NW
Edmonton, AB
T6E 5C4
Phone: 780-452-4761
Fax: 780-453-5239

CENTRAL CANADA

5350 Mainway Unit A1-2
Burlington, ON
L7L 6A4
Phone: 905-335-1377
Fax: 905-315-1496

EASTERN CANADA

208 Rue Joseph-Carrier
Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC
J7V 4J2
Phone: 450-424-2000
Fax: 450-424-5836

 

  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Or contact us directly.

 

Robbie VanHoek Vice President robbie@irss.ca 905-965-4761
Glenn Snell Director of Sales glenn@irss.ca 289-439-9692
Heather Addley Sales Representative heather@irss.ca 780-237-9296
Bob Barrett Sales Representative bob@irss.ca 416-577-3470
Dominique Demers Sales Representative dominique@irss.ca 780-217-6601
Ian Hewitt Sales Representative ian@irss.ca 403-809-1515
Pieter Medema Sales & Technical Applications pieter@irss.ca 780-916-4507
Nicolas Morissette Sales Representative nicolas@irss.ca 581-991-1710
Martin Muschket Sales Representative martin@irss.ca 780-868-0186
Andreia Zois Sales Representative andreia@irss.ca 905-466-0414