Contact Us

Contact IR For NDT Sales and Services

Our customers can always rely on us. Please don’t hesitate to get in touch with any NDT sales questions, feedback, concerns, or product requests.

WESTERN CANADA

8108 McIntyre Road NW
Edmonton, AB
T6E 5C4
Phone: 780-452-4761
Fax: 780-453-5239

EASTERN CANADA

1329 Heine Court
Burlington, ON
L7L 6A7
Phone: 905-335-1377
Fax: 905-315-1496

Or contact us directly.

Brian Sargent Co-Owner brian@irss.ca
Rob Muschket Co-Owner robert@irss.ca
Robbie VanHoek Managing Director of Business Development robbie@irss.ca 905-965-4761
Amanda Beauparlant General Manager amanda@irss.ca
Ed Cabral Director of Advanced Equipment, Training & Services ed@irss.ca 519-761-9148
Heather Addley Business Development heather@irss.ca 780-237-9296
Pieter Medema Business Development pieter@irss.ca 780-916-4507
Jalil Rouzitalab Business Development jalil@irss.ca 905-466-0414
Jessica Gillam Quality Assurance qa@irss.ca
Barb Daley Marketing Manager barb@irss.ca